What is in your bag today? Packing list of a toddler; by a toddler

Packing List of a Toddler: by a Toddler. This is what a toddler needs when he is running away. Yes, thats right, while all other mommies are giving some really nice tips and helping with lists of how to pack when going out with babies, I The average mom, bring it for you from a toddler’s perspective. So, baby A made a run for the door, again, (he really always is ready to go out and play and I want to just slouch on the sofa ๐Ÿ˜ญ). And this time he did not take his regular bag, which I carry when we go down to play, this time he decided to take charge of his own packing. So here is the bag that my 1.5 yrs old toddy packed on his own. Watch the video to see it. Turns out I have been making the wrong lists all this time ๐Ÿ™„.Hmm, now I know. ๐Ÿ˜‚

On a more serious note, now baby A has adjusted really well to his day care routine, but, I can see a new pattern nowadays and that is of an increased amount of tantrums, once he is back. He gets really tantrumy when he is back and throws a couple of fits, for some time at least, like today he threw his water bottle right out of my hand and kept doing that whenever I picked it up. I have noticed that he is very happy when he comes out of his day care, he rushes at me laughing and for some time clings to me, which is natural, but once we are back home, he does get a bit fussy. Thiugh it lasts for a very small time, and I keep talking to him softly and ask him why is he getting angry or what is it that he needs, but he does surely is a bit fussy, for some time. I am wondering what is the reason for the same, all in all, he is pretty easy going and a loveable tyke. But off late the tantrums have started coming on. I am wondering is it the onset of the ‘terrible twos’? Please mommies tell me what do u think about this. Is it natural for a few tantrums to start at this age ? .

.

.

.

.

.

#babyboy #momlife #mumlife #motherhood #bloggers #parenting  #love #picoftheday #photooftheday   #cute #baby #candidchildhood #oureverydaymoments #amazing #babiesofinstagram #momswithcameras #mother  #mom #momblogger #goodmorning  #perfect #pretty

10 thoughts on “What is in your bag today? Packing list of a toddler; by a toddler

  1. Potatoes. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I once found potatoes on my bookshelf. And yes tantrums started well before he turned one. Toddlering before he was a toddler. Sigh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

