Mommy confessions 111

Clearly I am still no good at this parenting thing; now I have a loud, obnoxious, plastic robot entangled in my hair. This is what happens while I am playing with my toddler, he just comes and places this robot thingy with rotating wheels on my head and I dont understand whether I should shout in pain first or try to somehow turn that stupid blasted thing off while it keeps pulling and entagling more of my hair. And of course my baby thinks it is super funny. 

Lesson learnt; while playing with baby, wear a helmet, a face mask, a body suit, a hazmat suit (if you can get one), and ensure to pay all due insurance premiums. Cause babies are a danger unto themselves and to people around them. Kapish. 

Leave a Reply

